建议标题

会员

更新时间

状态

会员积分会过期吗? 83692228 Mon Dec 15 19:24:47 CST 2014 已回复
不是免停留退房,免压金吗? 8899968011 Sun Dec 14 00:47:42 CST 2014 已回复
感谢信 692058535 Mon Dec 08 20:17:26 CST 2014 已回复
兑换的枕头一个多月未收到,400也打不通 8892232308 Fri Dec 05 18:18:12 CST 2014 已回复
不能点评 8899251653 Thu Dec 04 20:50:26 CST 2014 已回复
对你们很失望!下篇 V88005396 Sun Nov 30 07:16:57 CST 2014 已回复
对你们很失望!上篇 V88005396 Sun Nov 30 07:16:15 CST 2014 已回复
应在各省会城市均有分店部署 692983538 Fri Nov 28 01:52:04 CST 2014 已回复
2014年1月1日前积分怎么查? V88106939 Tue Nov 25 13:38:56 CST 2014 已回复
分店不能用官网预定? 8661188899 Sun Nov 16 15:03:51 CST 2014 已回复
积分会有有效期么? 88993919 Mon Nov 10 20:19:44 CST 2014 已回复
网络问题 692222225 Sun Nov 02 01:15:31 CST 2014 已回复
惠州麦地南路维也纳酒店,桌子与椅子高度 8901883392 Sat Nov 01 13:17:47 CST 2014 已回复
会员卡升级 692063125 Wed Oct 22 23:20:45 CST 2014 已回复
居然有建议功能了 8882623080 Tue Oct 21 19:43:30 CST 2014 已回复
提高顾客点餐满意度必看 8661218818 Sat Oct 18 22:18:50 CST 2014 已回复
关于遇到的发票事件2 691905859 Mon Oct 06 21:18:01 CST 2014 已回复
关于遇到的发票事件1 691905859 Mon Oct 06 21:16:49 CST 2014 已回复
积分问题 691905859 Mon Oct 06 21:13:22 CST 2014 已回复